Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Aldi Sujauhar(aldijauharn@gmail.com)

Editor
Aldi Eko (aldi@flash-firmware.com)
Rian (rian@flash-firmware.com)
Fiki Nur(fiki@flash-firmware.com)

Kontributor
Kila Anindya (kila@flash-firmware.com)
Budi Eko (budi@flash-firmware.com)
Rendi Ali (rudi@flash-firmware.com)
Farhan Nino (nino@flash-firmware.com)